Kidz Bop 27 Rocks the House

Posted by on Jan 5, 2015

Kidz Bop 27

My kids love listening to music. And I love listening to music with them. I love watching them dance and sing and get excited when their favorite song comes on. But sometimes I worry about the language included in some of their favorite songs. Enter Kidz Bop 27.

My 8 year old, Holden LOVES this CD. He loves that it has all the popular songs being sung by kids. And I love that they are not only kid appropriate, but that I don’t mind listening either. Overall, it’s a great CD that the whole family can enjoy together. And, seriously, how many CD’s can the whole family really enjoy together?

Snag your own Kidz Bop 27 CD for just $11.88 from Amazon. It will be released on January 13.

1. Shake It Off
2. All About That Bass
3. Fancy
4. Boom Clap
5. Rude
6. Problem
7. Am I Wrong
8. Maps
9. Really Don’t Care
10. Latch
11. Break Free
12. Cool Kids
13. Shower
14. Rather Be
15. Say Something (Live from the KIDZ BOP Dream Big Sing Loud Tour