Rock-n-Stroller Volumes 1 & 2 Will Knock Your Socks Off!

Posted by on Nov 7, 2017

My kids love listening to music. And I love listening to music with them. I love watching them dance and sing and get excited when their favorite song comes on. But sometimes I worry about the language included in the songs I like. And I get ridiculously bored with the “baby” music.

My 11, 8, & 4 year old all LOVE these CD’s. They love that they have songs that are fun to dance to. And I love that they are not only kid appropriate, but that I don’t mind listening either. Overall, they are great CD’s that the whole family can enjoy together. And, seriously, how many CD’s can the whole family really enjoy together? Very very few.

Snag your own Rock-n-Stroller volume 1 & 2 for just $9.99 each from Amazon. So say goodbye to the same song for the millionth time that your littles seem to LOVE and you can only loathe. Say hello to upbeat songs that you already know and love & your kids are about to! You can see some of the songs included below.

Rock-n-Stroller Volume I, currently available on Amazon and iTunes, features some of the greatest hits of all time like Don’t Stop (Fleetwood Mac), I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Whitney Houston), Sweet Dreams (The Eurythmics), and Start me Up (Rolling Stones) all performed by talented young singers.  Rock-n-Stroller Volume II which debuts September 8, will feature pop and rock favorites like Here Comes the Sun (The Beatles), Surfin’ USA (Beach Boys), Dancing Queen (ABBA), I Love Rock and Roll (Joan Jett and The Blackhearts), We Belong (Pat Benatar) and Sweet Child O’ Mine (Guns n’ Roses), and many more!

Rock-n-Stroller Volume I

  • 867-5309 / Jenny

  • Don’t Stop

  • Into The Groove

  • Don’t You Forget About Me

  • Take On Me

  • I Wanna Dance With Somebody

  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)

  • De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da

  • Start Me Up

  • Baby Love

Rock-n-Stroller Volume II

  • Boys of Summer

  • Sweet Child of Mine

  • Surfin’ USA

  • Dancing Queen

  • Rock this Town

  • I Love Rock & Roll

  • Heart of Rock & Roll

  • Here Comes the Sun

  • I’m Still Standing

  • We Belong